YIP Board of Directors

Untitled design (42)

Mary Katherine Henderson

President

Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors, LLC

marykatherineh@cp-ins.com

Untitled design (52)

Constance Raines

Secretary

First Arkansas Insurance of Hot Springs

craines@faihs.com

Untitled design (43)

Sydney Hoffmans

Treasurer

iTrust Insurance Group

sydney@insuranceitrust.com

Untitled design (49)

Blake Deck

Markel Specialty

blake.deck@markel.com

Untitled design (45)

Sam Henley

Davis & Garratt Insurance Group

samh@dgins.com

Untitled design (50)

Courtney Fenske

Acuity Insurance

cfenske@acuity.com

Untitled design (47)

Dakota Hollimon

McGriff

dakota.hollimon@mcgiff.com

Untitled design (53)

Dylan Flores

AMC Insurance

dylan.flores@amcins.com

14772 naPIA Logo v1 Arkansas Young

Ben Burleson

Progressive

ben_burleson@progressive.com

Untitled design (51)

Randi Dulaney

Imperial PFS

randi.dulaney@ipfs.com

Website Headshot (1)

Luke Gordon

Ott Insurance

lukegordon@ottinsurance.com

Website Headshot (6)

Hanna Beth Moody

Centennial Insurance Agency

hmoody@my100insurance.com

Untitled design (48)

Colton Johnson

James Greene & Associates

cjohnson@jamesgreeneins.com

Untitled design (46)

Haley Langley

Cribb Insurance Group, Inc

haley@cribbinsurance.com

Website Headshot (3)

Dewel Pettway

Resolute Insurance Group

dpettway@resolutegrp.com

Website Headshot (2)

Paisley McKinney

McKinney Insurance Agency

paisley@mckins.com

Website Headshot (5)

Christian Woods

Meadors Adams & Lee

christian@ma-lee.com