PIA National Staff

Executive/Administration

 

Becker_Mike2

Mike Becker
Executive Vice President/CEO
703-518-1340
mbecker@pianational.org

Johnson_Roxanne_2016

Roxanne Johnson
Vice President, Administration
703-518-1343
rjohnson@pianational.org

tara roberts

Tara Roberts
Executive Assistant
703-718-5880
troberts@pianational.org

Sible_Catherine

Catherine Sible
Membership Specialist
703-518-1348
csible@pianational.org

wang bei

Bei Wang
Senior Accountant
703-518-1370
bwang@pianational.org

Communications/Public Relations

 

Besesparis_Ted_WEB

Ted Besesparis
Senior Vice President, Communications & Public Relations
703-518-1352
tbesesparis@pianational.org

Hale_Sade

Sade Hale
Communications Manager
703-518-1350
shale@pianational.org

Government & Industry Affairs

Pachman_Lauren

Lauren Pachman
Counsel & Director, Regulatory Affairs
703-518-1344
lpachman@pianational.org

Gentile_Jon6

Jon Gentile
Vice President, Government Relations
703-518-1365
jgentile@pianational.org

marc martinez

Marc Martinez
Government Relations Coordinator
703-518-1364
mmartinez@pianational.org

Membership & Affiliate Services

dana anaman

Dana Anaman, CAE
Senior Director, Membership & Affiliate Services
703-518-1382
danaman@pianational.org

sneta benefield

S'Neta Benefield
Director, State Association Management & Membership
703-721-7940
sbenefield@pianational.org

Products & Services

AlexiPapandonColor--old

Robert Holt, CLU, ChFC, CASL 
Vice President, Products & Services
703-518-1353
rholt@pianational.org

IMG_7839 bowman nicolette

Nicolette Bowman
Marketing Manager
703-659-8472
nbowman@pianational.org

Lewis_Teresa

Teresa Lewis
National Insurance Representative
703-518-1381
tlewis@pianational.org

suzanne proctor

Suzanne Proctor
Insurance Administrator
703-659-8469
sproctor@pianational.org