PIA National Staff

Executive/Administration

 

Becker_Mike2

Mike Becker
Chief Executive Officer
703-518-1340
mbecker@pianational.org

Johnson_Roxanne_2016

Roxanne Johnson
Vice President, Administration
703-518-1343
rjohnson@pianational.org

tara roberts

Tara Roberts
Manager, Administration
703-718-5880
troberts@pianational.org

Sible_Catherine

Catherine Sible
Membership Specialist
703-518-1348
csible@pianational.org

wang bei

Bei Wang
Director, Finance 
703-518-1370
bwang@pianational.org

Communications/Public Relations

 

Besesparis_Ted_WEB

Ted Besesparis
Senior Vice President, Communications & Public Relations
703-518-1352
tbesesparis@pianational.org

Hale_Sade

Sade Hale
Communications Manager
703-518-1350
shale@pianational.org

Government & Industry Affairs

Pachman_Lauren

Lauren Pachman
Counsel & Director, Regulatory Affairs
703-518-1344
lpachman@pianational.org

Gentile_Jon6

Jon Gentile
Vice President, Government Relations
703-518-1365
jgentile@pianational.org

Weeks_Corey

Corey P. Weeks
Manager, Government Relations
703-518-1364
cweeks@pianational.org

Membership & Affiliate Services

dana anaman

Dana Anaman, CAE
Vice President, Membership & Affiliate Services
703-518-1382
danaman@pianational.org

Products & Services

Photo of Madeleine Stern
Madeleine Stern
Senior Director, Marketing
703-659-8472 
mstern@pianational.org
Lewis_Teresa

Teresa Lewis
National Insurance Representative
703-518-1381
tlewis@pianational.org

suzanne proctor

Suzanne Proctor
Insurance Administrator
703-659-8469
sproctor@pianational.org